Patient Testimonials of Best Advanced Dental and Implant Clinic in Indirapuram Ghaziabad Noida Delhi NCR Dr. Ahuja 1

Dr. Ahuja's Dental and Implant Clinic

Testimonials

Icon

First Floor, Niho Scottish, 04 D, mall, Ahinsa Khand 2, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad

4.8 138 reviews

  • Avatar Tejpalsingh Rathour ★★★★★ in the last week
    I got multiple RCTs and crowns done at Dr Ahujas clinic. I am fully satisfied and would recommend all.
  • Avatar Aryan Khan ★★★★★ in the last week
  • Avatar Pradeep Khare ★★★★★ in the last week
    I consulted Dr Ahuja for my dental problems.
    Extraction of teeth and implant was done in a professional manner without any pain or discomfort.
    My wife Madhu Khare got a root canal done and also a cap was put very smoothly .
    We are fully
    … More satisfied with the dental procedure .
    Earlier Madhu used to feel a gagging sensation whenever measurement was taken .
    Dr Ahuja is an expert dentist and we would recommend him to our friends.
  • Avatar GS S ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Extremely satisfied with the service. Dr. Anshuman is very polite, well experienced and understand the problem patiently . He makes sure that the patient understands the whole diagnosis thoroughly. Complete staff is well behaved and makes … More sure that the patient is comfortable. Latest technology is used in all aspects.
    Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Shamim Alam ★★★★★ a month ago
    My mother's wisdom tooth extraction was done by Dr. Ahuja. It was a fantastic experience the way he cared and treated my mother. Fantastic experience
  • Avatar Sudhanshu Pathak ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr Ahuja is a very experienced Dentist. I consulted him after consulting several other Dentists. He extracted my 2nd molar tooth in a painless procedure. I was earlier apprehensive about the pain but Dr Ahuja did it very carefully and … More I am satisfied with the treatment. Thank you Dr Ahuja.
  • Avatar Madhulika Kulshrestha ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr Ahuja is very understanding, makes the patient feel comfortable and confident before any treatment and guides well for the medication to be taken. He is very well versed with the complex procedures of denal treatment and understands … More his patients well.
  • Avatar Arcchit Mittal ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Excellent and pain free treatment.
  • Avatar Ashish Mittal ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
  • Avatar rajesh agarwal ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    A very professional and efficient team. Clinic maintains good hygiene and clinical approach. Dr Anshuman is very experienced and thorough and my extraction was absolutely painless. Would highly recommend for any dental issues.
  • Avatar Aparupa Dutta ★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Deepak Kumar ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    My experience with Dr Ahuja's Dental And Implant Cilinc has been excellent. They are really friendly and, of course most importantly, extremely professional. They use the most modern up-to-date techniques and clearly care deeply about … More finding the right treatments, for the sake of tooth preservation and long-lasting health, and willing to offer various options along with their advice about each. I never felt pressured in anyway.
    Onwards, they were prompt in all communications and really went out of their way to accommodate to fit around my commitments. I would highly recommend them.
    👍👍👍
  • Avatar yuvika Mishra ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Mayank Bhushan ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Sumit Kumar ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Got my tooth extracted. Professionally done. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Snigdha Sethi ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very professional staff. Dr. Anshuman is very humble and polite. He explains the problem well before starting the treatment. Best dentist in Indirapuram. I had a great experience. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Nitin Choudhary ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Amazing service
  • Avatar Nikhil Parijaat ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Brilliant service and very knowledgeable and experienced doctor
  • Avatar Aarohi Gupta ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    good services, reliable and trustworthy
  • Avatar TARUNA nitin ★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Lohit Chopra ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Kushagra Tyagi ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Bir bala Gulati ★★★★ 10 months ago
    I got my tooth root canal and Implant done from Dr. Ahuja. He's great at what he does. He takes care and makes his patients comfortable during the treatment. I trust him with my treatment completely. I always get my tooth treatment … More done directly from him and never his junior dentists.
  • Avatar Somnath Mukerji ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very trained professionals and very painless treatment
  • Avatar Shashwata Nova ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I recently completed my teeth alignment treatment with Dr. Ahuja, and I must say that I am extremely happy with the results. From the very beginning, Dr. Ahuja was patient and thorough in explaining the treatment plan and answering all … More my questions. Throughout the treatment, he was gentle and made sure that I was comfortable at all times. I also appreciated his attention to detail and the care he took in ensuring that my teeth were aligned perfectly.
    What impressed me the most about Dr. Ahuja was his professionalism and expertise. He clearly knows what he is doing and has a great deal of experience in teeth alignment treatments. He always took the time to explain everything to me, and I felt confident in his abilities.
    Overall, I would highly recommend Dr. Ahuja to anyone who is looking for a skilled and caring dentist. He truly went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with the results of my treatment. Thank you, Dr. Ahuja!
  • Avatar Sanya Pushkarna ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Shraddha Singh ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Best dentist with advance dental clinic.
    Went there for cavity filling as I was in extreme pain, Doctors at Dr Ahuja's Dental & Implant clinic are very much experienced and they cure my pain in a single sitting.
    Affordable prices,
    … More with great services.
  • Avatar asha jain ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great doctor with great team /staff...superb human being... thanks a lot to him and all his team members....God has really blessed me ....thank u so much ...
  • Avatar Ankur Kashyap ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar elasha kumar ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Abhay Pratap Singh ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Dr Ahuja's Dental and implant clinic is the best.
    I went there for a checkup, and every step was led and explained to me.
    Dr. Anshuman treats patients with extreme friendliness and is very knowledgeable and experienced. Each and
    … More every member of the staff wears the required face masks and gloves for hygiene, and the clinic is well sanitised. This dental clinic offers all types of dental service, hygiene, treatment, and regular checks.
    Double thumbs up to you and to Dr. Ahuja's & staff, a 5 super dazzling stars.
  • Avatar Ram Mohan Sharma ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Akshay Sivach ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Shreyance Jain ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Amar Singh ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I had the best experience till date in every aspect!! Dr. Anshuman Ahuja and her staff are talented, endearing and considerate. Their timely expert advice regarding my dental health saved not only my smile but unnecessary procedures and … More early teeth loss! I am contended with their professional services with complete transparency of future results. Not to talk about the pleasant vibe and the ambience of the clinic, which cuts my nervousness down to nil!
    A big thanks to Dr. Anshuman Ahuja and her team for the awesome experience..
  • Avatar Supriya Singh ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I had a completely painless and very satisfactory RCT, crown fitting and cavity filling experience at this clinic. Dr. Ahuja explains the complete procedure to his patients and responds to each and every query with a smile. This clinic … More is well equipped with state of the art equipments which differentiates it from the other clinics
    Best dental clinic with Best dentist.
  • Avatar Hariom Sirmoriy ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Best Dentist in Indirapuram.
    They provide best dental care and treatment.
  • Avatar Rashmi Gupta ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar gunjan jha ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I visited in 2019 and now again, both experiences have been great. Dr Ahuja is the best Dentist you can find in Indirapuram, his clinic is well equipped and he provides best treatment. Visit him without second thoughts 🤗
  • Avatar Sneha Arora ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best dental clinic in Indirapuram! I travelled from Canada to get my dental check up done and Dr. Ahuja was very patient and professional and explained things very clearly. I have always been scared of dental care visits but my experience … More was pleasant and positive. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Arvind S ★★★★★ a year ago
    Have been visiting Dr Ahuja for many years now and I am quite satisfied. He is genuine. Though busy he always gives sufficient time. The appointments too are mostly on time. The hygiene and cleanliness is good.
  • Avatar MEGHA KAPOOR ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best dentist in Indirapuram. I got all kind of dental treatment( filling, crown, rct, extraction) from Dr. Ahuja and i am more than satisfied with the treatment. I have referred all my family and friends to him. The staff is very professional … More and polite. The clinic is more than clean and hygienic with a positive atmosphere. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ahuja to anyone looking for any kind of dental treatment.
  • Avatar Kamal Kishor ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Best and very much experienced dentist in indirapuram.
  • Avatar Sheetal Rastogi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Ahuja's Dental & Implant Clinic is one stop solution for all dental ailments. Dr.Anshuman is very polite and extremely professional and experienced.He explains the problem as well as its treatment very well. He is very honest … More and friendly with his patients .They emphasize on sterilization aspect very much which is very critical for any dental clinic .The clinic is well equipped and hygienic. I would recommend Dr.Ahuja's Dental & Implant Clinic to everyone.
  • Avatar Prashant Choudhary ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Best dental clinic with best dentist.
    They provide best dental care, well maintained hygiene and cleanliness is at top notch.
  • Avatar Soubhik Simon ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar saurabh cool ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Sups ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Dr Ahuja's dental and implant clinic is one of the best Dental Clinic in Indirapuram. And Dr. Anshuman and Dr. Upasana is the Best Dentist in Indirapuram. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Supriya Singh ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Surely, this is the best clinic in indirapuram.
    Outstanding dental care by Dr Ahuja, the way he deals with his patients is really amazing.
  • Avatar Arijit Chatterjee ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Had a great experience. Dr. Anshuman is a thorough professional. Had visited for Scaling.. highly recommended
  • Avatar PUSHPAK KUMAR ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very polite and humble doctor, explained everything in detail.. extremely satisfied
  • Avatar Kamal Kishore ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Pradeep Kandari ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I found this clinic on Google and I got my tooth extraction from here.
    It was totally painless and Dr Anshuman guided me everything.
    I'm feeling better now.
    Thanks to Dr Anshuman and team.
  • Avatar Manohar Kumar ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Best dentist in indirapuram.
    Dr Ahuja's dental and implant clinic is best in terms of services and treatment.
    Highly recommended.
  • Avatar LOKESH KUMAR ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Best dental clinic with professional dentist.
    Dr. Anshuman is very friendly and experienced. Got my RCT done here and I'm super happy with results.
  • Avatar TOXIC UNKAJEHO ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I got my scaling and cavities done from here. The doctors are super nice and I'm really very satisfied with the treatment
  • Avatar vatsala gupta ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great exp
  • Avatar Principe Restaurant ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Dr Ahuja provide best dental care in Indirapuram,Noida, Ghaziabad & NCR region, Dental clinic is best equipped with advanced Technology and all the staff and surgeon is super friendly and Highly Experienced. We went there for tooth … More extraction, and how smoothly Dr Ahuja Treated is super amazing, No pain felt , no discomfort every thing went super smooth.
    If you're looking for best dental services, then must visit Dr Ahuja's Dental and implant clinic.
  • Avatar Advocate Girish ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Best dental clinic with all advance technology and professional surgeons.
  • Avatar Bittu Singh ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Dr Ahuja's Dental clinic is the best, very much good dental care .
  • Avatar Sumit Bansal ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Abhay Singh ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Best dental clinic in indirapuram.
    They provide best dental services.
  • Avatar RK Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    My teeth were in very very bad condition with bleeding, gum pain, difficulty in eating. on the advice of my fiends I consulted Dr. Anshuman Ahuja at his Dental and Implant Clinic. After detailed examination long journey of my treatment … More started. Following treatment/procedures were carried out:
    * Root canal treatment of number of teeth.
    *Extraction of many teeth*
    *Dental Implants- 5 Nos
    *Crowns
    I may say that collectively my case was of total mouth rehabilitation.
    At every stage Dr. Ahuja explained me details of treatment/procedures to my full satisfaction.
    Now my all teeth are back to normal.
    I thank Dr. Ahuja for the excellent treatment.
    I strongly recommend Dr. Ahuja to anyone who needs Dental care.
  • Avatar Supriya Singh ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Best dental clinic in indirapuram.
  • Avatar Rajat Srivastava ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Best dentist in Indirapuram.
    I got my RCT done here and all staff was super supportive and friendly.
    Thanks to Dr Anshuman for providing me relief from tooth pain.
  • Avatar Pinky Thakral ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar SAPS Ads ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Best dental clinic for dental services.
    Highly experienced team of dental surgeons.
  • Avatar Parul Mittal ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    It was very good
  • Avatar Rachika Singh ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    If you have any fears of visiting a dentist, you can keep all those behind after entering this clinic. Comfortable and positive ambience, supportive and capable staff under the guidance of most competent and empathetic Dr. Ahuja, you will … More get the best treatment and you will get your smile back 😊.
  • Avatar Shikhi Upadhyay ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    It was a good experience.
    Dr Ahuja was very humble. The treatment went quite well and didn't pain much. Thankyou so much Dr Ahuja.
  • Avatar sudhir Sharma ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Excellent service
  • Avatar Anu Sood ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Ahuja. Nice and hygienic clinic, friendly staff, thorough examination and a very comfortable environment.
  • Avatar Dhruv Sharma ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very good service and clean environment
  • Avatar NITIN KUMAR VYAS ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Good diagnosis and best treatment
  • Avatar Shantanu Sethi ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Best Dentist in Indirapuram and specialised for (Dental Implant or Implant, RCT, Root canal Treatment, Zirconia crowns, smile makeover, crowns )
  • Avatar Ranjeet Paswan ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Dr Ahuja's Dental And Implant Clinic- Indirapuram Ghaziabad is a well-known and best dental clinic in Indirapuram & near by area of Ghaziabad. Our team members includes Dr. Anshuman Ahuja & Dr.Upansa also and others is best … More Dentist in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad. DR AHUJA'S DENTAL CLINIC is a one-stop hub for all your dental needs. Be it: Toothache, Missing tooth, Dental I We are equipped with latest machines and technologies and routinely doing dental implants, single sitting root canal treatments ( RCT), laser dentistry, All ceramic/ zirconia crowns, inlays, onlays, veneers, laminates , Gum/flap/ periodontal surgeries, Orthodontic treatment/braces, jaw fracture treatment etc."
  • Avatar Sheetal sethi kapoor ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    If you are visiting here, just close your eyes and move ahead....You are in safe hands.
    Special thanks to both Dr. Upasana and Dr. Anshuman for giving me the best treatment. 👌
  • Avatar Rekha Saxena ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    This is my fourth visit to Dr Ahuja's Dental And Implant Cilinc with my child. Each time the experience was good. hee is patient with kids and explains the procedure well. The clinic is neat and tidy. Consultation is also reasonable. … More Highly recommend
    Thank You Doctor
  • Avatar akash raj gupta ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I took my mother to Dr Ahuja for treatment and me and my mother are more than satisfied after the treatment. The treatment was done very well and it was almost 1/3 prices which I was getting from the doctor in Ghaziabad.
  • Avatar Be You By Shivani ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    They are experts in root canal treatment. It was good and smooth!
  • Avatar Krishna Kumar Banka ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Shivansh Ahuja ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Best dentist in Indirapuram. I have gotten multiple procedures including a root canal and wisdom tooth extraction. Highly recommend Dr Anshuman for all dental services!
  • Avatar vinay bathla ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Dr. Anshuman Ahuja is a great doctor.He is very understanding and listens to your concerns.He takes more than enough time with his patients to help them with their health issues and guide them with possible treatment options.He is perfect … More in his medical Skills and clinic equipped with latest medical equipments .I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a kind ,compassionate and brilliant doctor.
  • Avatar Manish Kapoor ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    My experience with Dr. Anshuman has been great. He is a highly competent doctor and one of the best in Indirapuram. I visited him for tooth pain and I was advised to go for RCT for one and extraction for other tooth. Do’s and Don’ts were … More explained well before and after procedures.
    When It was time for getting a new tooth for the extracted one ..I was explained pro’s and con’s for both the available options (Dental Implant or a bridge). I went for dental bridge, and I was much surprised with the perfection with which it was made. It just fitted so perfectly that no further adjustments were required.
    Highly recommend him for dental issues
  • Avatar Deepak Maini ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ravi Khera ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good treatment plan explain all the things before procedure
  • Avatar Sweety Juneja ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Sona Vaish ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Ahuja is the best in his job. He understands the problem, gives time to listen and offers the right treatment. It’s been more than 8 years that I have been in touch with him and not once I felt any kind of complaint.
  • Avatar puneet kamra ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best Dentist in Indirapuram
  • Avatar samit raheja ★★★★★ a year ago
    Got my zirconia crown treatment from here . Would definitely refer Dr Ahuja’s Dental & implant clinic for all kind of dental solutions .Very good staff and quiet reasonable rates .👍🏻
  • Avatar chaitanya nagpal ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was a great experience being at Dr. Ahuja's Clinic , I got my Smile makeover done which was done very smoothly and was painless .
    I totally recommend Dr. Ahuja for any Dental treatment .
  • Avatar Archana Daga ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very satisfied and happy with the experience I had. Got my new denture from them. It enhanced my look that is well appreciated by everyone. The doctor and staff are very humble.
  • Avatar Rashmi Chaudhary ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Surbhi Sachdeva ★★★★★ a year ago
    Spending right amount of time to each patient and listening their illnesses prescribing the right medicines ( never heavy doses) suggesting the precautions . Also , he is not dash minded, hence won't prescribe any unwanted test and … More medicines.
  • Avatar Swati Arhatia ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome experience
  • Avatar Amrish Goel ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very happy and satisfied with the overall experience, I have been visiting Dr Anshuman Ahuja’s clinic for last 10 years and I have got the right advise and treatment from him.
    Recently got single sitting root canal treatment as I am travelling
    … More and it was very efficiently done.
  • Avatar radheyshyam gupta ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar shikha gupta ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super thanks to Dr Anshuman and his team for RCT and cap . I have been coming to Dr Ahuja for more than a Decade and he has always provided excellent service and given honest advice . I recommend him to all my friends .
    Thanks
  • Avatar Arvindpal Singh Kalra ★★★★★ a year ago
    Have been visiting Dr Ahuja for many years now and I am quite satisfied. He is genuine. Though busy he always gives sufficient time. The appointments too are mostly on time. The hygiene and cleanliness is good.
  • Avatar Teddy Shah ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am a healthcare administrator in the US for the past 25+ years, which means I work with some of the best healthcare facilities and physicians. Dr. Ahuja did the treatment for my mom (80 years old, and now living with me in the US) which … More included several implants, root canals and crowns. His facilities, bedside manners and quality of work are outstanding. He is compassionate, listens to his patients needs, explains the choices and helps them make decisions (if appropriate). The level of cleanliness, particularly for a dentist office in India is spectacular. His staff is polite and very understanding of circumstances related to rescheduling and billing. Needless to say, my mom was very happy with the outcome. I would whole heartedly recommend Dr. Ahuja to not only patients in India, but any international patients looking to get any dental work done in Delhi NCR.
  • Avatar Trinath Panigrahy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Painless dentistry.
  • Avatar Raghvesh Agarwal ★★★★★ a year ago
    Have been multiple times for different procedures. A well attended clinic with all facilities. Issue was explained clearly and only necessary being done.
  • Avatar Pooja Jain ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nice and clean clinic and Doctor Anshuman and his assistants and Dr. Upasana,all are very professional and polite ,with their nominal fees ,i recommend them fully.
  • Avatar Neelmani Gautam ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Nishant rajput ★★★★★ a year ago
    Doctor is too polite and gentle.
    Reasonable fee
    Problem resolved in only one visit.
  • Avatar fitness feeakers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful concern in regard to my oral health and providing me with excellent medical and physical care. I am most grateful for your kindness whenever I see you. Dear Dr. Anshuman Ahuja thanks a ton … More 🙏🏻🙏🏻
  • Avatar Satish Arora ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had visited Dr Ahuja’s clinic for my dental treatment. Implants were recommended, and Dr Ahuja did an amazing job. He explained everything thoroughly and also provided clear after care instructions. My experience was great. I highly recommend … More visiting his office!
  • Avatar manish varshney ★★★★★ a year ago
    I came from from US along with my family to show my teeth for RCA, cavities and holistic treatment and Dr. Ahuja is very sharp, focused, diligent, emphatic and magical in resolving problems of all my family members with atmost satisfaction. … More In fact he has been instrumental as our family Dental Doctor for almost last 7-8 years.
  • Avatar Bhawna Gupta ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best Doctor in Indirapuram.
  • Avatar Punita Saxena ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Anshuman is a professional with expertise who can be trusted for genuine advice. Would recommend him for every service related to teeth. Very hygienic environment and friendly support staff.
  • Avatar Shreedha Sinha ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Wonderful experience I m very glad I chose them to treat my tooth as it's was really great experience. Complete hygienic clinic very professional Plus friendly doctors that's very rare package. Overall er good experience.
  • Avatar Dr.Vandana gupta ★★★★★ a year ago
    A good doctor 👨‍⚕️ like Dr.Anshuman Ahuja not only treats the disease, but he treats the patient who has the disease.”An amazing doctor 👨‍⚕️ like Dr.Ahuja is hard to find and impossible to forgot.”Sir, heard my problem very patiently … More and Diagnosed my problem and gave best treatment with very less medication 💊..Thanks So muchhh Sir ..No words to describe your exquisite advice for me …Jauntiful regards,,🙏🏽Dr.VANDANA gupta
  • Avatar Amal Gupta ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Wonderful experience and complete confidence whenever I visit the dental clinic. Dr Ahuja and the staff are friendly and very knowledgeable and offer quality dental treatment at competitive prices.
  • Avatar Amit Kumar ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    One of the Best Dentist in Indirapuram. His clinic is one of the Best Dental Clinic in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad. I went for Root Canal Treatment and Wisdom Tooth Extraction and he operated very well with proper hygiene and care. Thanks Dr … More Ahuja.
  • Avatar manisha anand ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I’m more comfortable coming to this Dental clinic than the One across my Street... I highly recommend Ahuja dental clinic to everyone. Dr Anshuman Ahuja and his staff is the best... 5/5 🌟
  • Avatar kushagra kulshrestha ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I had recently taken my mother to Dr Ahuja's dental clinic as she was in acute pain. She was diagnosed infection & was advised to undergo root canal treatment. Since then my mother is doing completely fine. A follow up call from … More the clinic was a wonderful experience.
  • Avatar Manoj Goel ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    It was an amazing, wonderful experience of surgical exyraction of my wisdom tooth at Dr Ahujas clinic. The working area was very hygienic and clean. Dr Ahuja is an excellent surgeon, explained the procedure and made everything very calm … More and comfortable for me.I will definitely recommend all for any dental treatment.
  • Avatar Kapil Kumar ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I had visited Dr Ahuja's clinic for root canal treatment. Dr Anshuman has done it painlessly & the crown that he put on it is exactly the same in color & texture of my other teeth. I must say that it is the best solution for … More all your dental issues.
  • Avatar Shreya Agarwal ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I had to visit Dr. Ahujas Dental and Implant Clinic for my ortho treatment. After the examination of my teeth, the doctors started the process without any delay and made it painless for me. The doctors are knowledgeable and cooperative. … More They give reminders for the appointments and makes it easier for us to manage accordingly.The clinic is well organised and has all the required equipments. The doctors give advises timely regarding the dental issue.I would personally suggest you to visit the clinic for best treatment because their work is appreciable. I am completely satisfied with the treatment and hence would recommend Dr. Ahuja for your issues!
  • Avatar Ashish Mohanty ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Doctor Ahuja provided immediate relief to my dental problem and explained me each step required to diagnose the problem completely, I would say probably the best in the profession as per my personal experience.
  • Avatar Vishwajeet Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    An excellent doctor who is always available for his patients.
  • Avatar Sweety Aggarwal ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    For my 7 yrs old son (Rudra Aditya Aggarwal) toothache issues , I visited Dr. Ahuja's clinic.Dr examined his teeth thoroughly and made the whole process very simple and pain free. The team in the clinic is proffesional and knowledgeable.They … More have a proper appoinment system and sends a followup reminders which makes the doctor very approachable.My son loves to visit his clinic.Dr. told me the importance of regular dental checkup which I am following for my kids and it is really fruitful.He provides very practical advises for daily dental hygiene which is appreciable and useful. My personal advice is to visit him and get painfree happy teeth😊Dr. Ahuja is an excellent dentist I visited so far. I had my "cavity filling" and "root canal" treatment at his clinic 4 years back and I can still feel his wonderful work. I did not experience any issues thereafter.I am really satisfied with the complete treatment.It is value for money and I strongly recommend to all dental patients to visit him.
  • Avatar manish gupta ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    To the point , experienced and clear advice . Dr Anshuman not only gave me practical advice , he also provided correct treatment with reasonable quotes . I do recommend him for all dental works . in fact me , my wife and son are going … More only to him for dental works . Thanks Dr. Anshuman .
  • Avatar Ankush Agarwal ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    My mother recently got an implant done from Dr.Ahuja's clinic and it was completely painless. She has high praise for him. Thanks Dr.
  • Avatar Walter Thoomickian ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Highly qualified professional, well versed in all phases of dentistry and a master at implants. During last 4 years underwent several procedures including root canals, crowns, dentures and four implants: without any side effects, problems … More , excessive pain or discomfort. And as a US citizen from California I find the facilities at this clinic almost at par with a majority of clinics in US and of course, a great saving Costwise. The office and clinic are well maintained and served by an efficient and friendly staff. I gladly recommend Dr. Ahuja to anyone looking for a competent, qualified and a professional Dentist.
  • Avatar Manish Md ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Got a tooth Implant done at Dr Ahujas Dental and Implant clinic.Absolutely painless andprecisely done.The doctor explained me all the treatment options and the Implant was done.Just Wow...
  • Avatar Sumit Munjal ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Dr Ahuja's clinic is one stop solution for all dental problems. Dr. Anshuman Ahuja is one of the best practioners in the town, I as a patient is very comfortable with the treatment procedure.
  • Avatar Ekta Nagpal ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I was looking for an experienced tooth implant specialist in NCR region as I am from London and had heard about Dr. Anshuman ahuja through one of my friends. I got tooth implant done by him in February ..whole process went very smooth! … More Everybody in the office was very professional in handling my case and friendly in answering my questions. Dr.Anshuman explained the whole process in the beginning which has relaxed me very much and special thanks to him. Dr. Anshuman you added a smile in my life/face!
  • Avatar MM Drugs and Pharma ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I had high sensitivity in my teeth and Dr Ahuja treated it very well and i got relief from it very shortly.
  • Avatar Mann ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    VERY NICE & EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH DR. ANSHUMAN AHUJA. I HAD UNDERGONE SURGERY AND MUST SAY HE IS AN EXCELLENT DR. AND SURGEON. HE INITIATED MY TREATMENT AND CLEAR ALL DOUBTS WITH CORRECTIVE MEASURES TAKEN AT RIGHT TIME. THE SURGERY … More WAS UNDOUBTEDLY SUCCESSFUL AND RESULTS ARE GREAT AS EXPECTED ......MOST APPRICIATED,THANKS AGAIN. ...GOD BLESS.
  • Avatar pushpendra kaushal ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Highly satisfied with the professional services of dr ahuja
  • Avatar Prem Maitri ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Very helpful ! Painless treatment! Thank you so much...
  • Avatar Arun Tyagi ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    best dental clinic in indirapuram
  • Avatar Manish! ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Arvindra Singh ★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Infinity Salon Indirapuram ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar rajan nagpal ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Khushi Joshi ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Soni Singh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Sg_jatav_king_up_14 जाटव जी ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Rimple Ahuja ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Saurav Kumar ★★★★★ 2 years ago

Address

04 D, First Floor, Niho Scottish Mall, Ahinsa Khand 2, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201014

Dr. Ahuja's Dental Clinic

Book A Consultation

Dr Ahujas Dental And Implant Clinic in Indirapuram Ghaziabad Noida Delhi NCR India

Patient is Comfortable & Without Pain

An Advanced Dental Procedure